Use (including viewing) of the material contained herein constitutes acceptance of the TERMS OF USE
Equibase Company
Handicapper's Store

Special Offer - You qualify for Promo Code:

Open Promotion View All Offers

Staff Directory

 

For assistance with on-line products or information about this website,
please contact On-Line Services at feedback@equibase.com or (800) 333-2211


Jason Wilson    President & Chief Operating Officer (859) 224-2860 jwilson@equibase.com
Carlie Ambrose     Director, EquiMedia & Advertising Sales (859) 224-2868cambrose@equibase.com
Erin Carmody     Advertising Sales Associate(859) 224-2865ecarmody@equibase.com
Shelby Cook    Online Services Coordinator(859) 224-2863scook@equibase.com
Chris Dawahare    Vice President, Data Operations and Development
(859) 224-2862cdawahare@equibase.com
Kelley Kraeszig    Vice President, Business Operations and Administration(859) 224-2706kkraeszig@equibase.com
Rhonda Norby    Marketing and Communications Manager(859) 224-2856rnorby@equibase.com
Trese Norton    Western Field Supervisor(859) 224-2860tnorton@jockeyclub.com
Stephen Hill    Advertising Ops Supervisor (859) 224-2864shill@equibase.com
Tom Roentz    Track & Field Manager(859) 296-3090troentz@jockeyclub.com
Katja Spencer    Manager, Operations (859) 224-2877kspencer@equibase.com
Ellis Starr     National Racing Analyst(859) 224-2858estarr@equibase.com
Jeannie Stivers     Manager, Business Support(859) 224-2878jstivers@equibase.com
TrackMaster Staff Directory
David Siegel    Chief Executive Officer(650) 316-1020
ext. 108
dsiegel@trackmaster.com
Jim Vanderbosch    Vice President, Sales & Marketing(650) 316-1020
ext.117
jvanderbosch@trackmaster.com
Craig Walker    Product Development (650) 316-1020
ext.110
cwalker@trackmaster.com

Equibase Company is the Official Supplier of Racing Information and Statistics to America's Best Racing, Breeders' Cup, Daily Racing Form, ESPN, MSNBC, NTRA, The Jockey Club, TRA, TVG and XpressBet.

Accepted Payments