Use (including viewing) of the material contained herein constitutes acceptance of the TERMS OF USE

Staff Directory

 

For assistance with on-line products or information about this website,
please contact On-Line Services at feedback@equibase.com or (800) 333-2211


Hank Zeitlin,    President & Chief Operating Officer (859) 224-2860 hzeitlin@equibase.com
Carlie Ambrose     Manager, Sales & Contracts (859) 224-2868cambrose@equibase.com
Shelby Cook    Online Services Coordinator(859) 224-2863scook@equibase.com
Chris Dawahare    Manager, eBusiness Operations and Development
(859) 224-2862cdawahare@equibase.com
Victor Espinosa    Vice President, Sales & Operations(859) 224-2873vespinosa@equibase.com
Kelley Kraeszig    Manager of Business Support(859) 224-2706kkraeszig@equibase.com
Rhonda Norby    Marketing and Communications Manager(859) 224-2856rnorby@equibase.com
Trese Norton    Western Field Supervisor(859) 224-2860tnorton@equibase.com
Stephen Hill    Quality Control Supervisor (859) 224-2864shill@equibase.com
Tom Roentz    Track & Field Manager(859) 296-3090troentz@equibase.com
Katja Spencer    Data Management Supervisor (859) 224-2877kspencer@equibase.com
Jeannie Stivers     Compliance Supervisor(859) 224-2878jstivers@equibase.com
TrackMaster Staff Directory
David Siegel    Chief Executive Officer(650) 316-1020
ext. 108
dsiegel@trackmaster.com
Jim Vanderbosch    Vice President, Sales & Marketing(650) 316-1020
ext.117
jvanderbosch@trackmaster.com
Doug Hubbard    Director of Information Technologies (650) 316-1020
ext.138
doug@trackmaster.com

Equibase Company is the Official Supplier of Racing Information and Statistics to America's Best Racing, Breeders' Cup, Daily Racing Form, ESPN, MSNBC, NTRA, The Jockey Club, TRA, TVG and XpressBet.

Accepted Payments