Track Profile

   

As of 06.24.17

Racing Information for Ruidoso Downs

Ruidoso Downs , NM

Add To
Virtual Stable
Current Weather Conditions
Temperature °F
Wind  at   mph Humidity %
Forecast:
Racing Dates:
5/26/17 - 9/4/17
Track Leaders:

Horses
Jockeys
Trainers
Owners

Saturday, Jun. 24 Entries Overnight In Today Changes PPs
Sunday, Jun. 25 Entries Overnight In Today   PPs
Monday, Jun. 26 Entries Overnight In Today   PPs
Friday, Jun. 30 Entries Overnight In Today   PPs
Saturday, Jul. 1 Entries Overnight In Today   PPs
Sunday, Jul. 2 Entries Overnight In Today   PPs
Monday, Jul. 3 Entries Overnight In Today   PPs

June 25, 2017 Tri Super $7,738


June 2017

SU MO TU WE TH FI SA
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Saturday, Jun. 24 Summary Results Chart   Claims
Friday, Jun. 23 Summary Results Chart Video  
Monday, Jun. 19 Summary Results Chart Video  
Sunday, Jun. 18 Summary Results Chart Video Claims
Saturday, Jun. 17 Summary Results Chart Video Claims

Historical Charts

All Claims - 2017, 2016

Date Race Name Stakes Nominations Handicap Weights
07/01/2017   Handicap Weights

Marketplace