Featured Race Index

A prominent race from across the country is featured each week in this Feature Race section. The schedule shows what race will be featured in the coming weeks. We will provide FREE products in support of these races.
Upcoming Weekly Feature Race Schedule

Read past Featured Race of the Week Analysis by Ellis Starr

Day Month Date Track Grade Race Name Purse
Sat. Mar. 24 Fair Grounds G2 Louisiana Derby $1,000,000
Sat. Mar. 31 Gulfstream Park G1 Xpressbet.com Florida Derby $1,000,000
Sat. Apr. 7 Santa Anita G1 Santa Anita Derby $1,000,000
Sat. Apr. 14 Oaklawn Park G1 Arkansas Derby $1,000,000
Sat. Apr. 21 Charles Town G2 Charles Town Classic $250,000
Sat. Apr. 28 Belmont Elusive Quality Stakes $125,000
Sat. May 5 Churchill Downs G1 Kentucky Derby $2,000,000
Sat. May 12 Belmont G3 Peter Pan Stakes $200,000
Sat. May 19 Pimlico G1 Preakness Stakes $1,500,000
Sat. May 26 Santa Anita G1 Gamely Stakes $300,000
Sat. Jun. 2 Penn National G2 Penn Mile Stakes $500,000
Sat. Jun. 9 Belmont G1 Belmont Stakes $1,500,000