Use (including viewing) of the material contained herein constitutes acceptance of the TERMS OF USE

Special Offer - You qualify for Promo Code:

Open Promotion View All Offers

Late Changes


Gillespie County Fairground

Last Updated: July 19, 6:36 PM ET

Current Track Conditions:
Dirt: Fast
Scheduled First Post: 1:00 PM CT

Race: 2 Changes Time Posted
#3    Tac It Diva  Scratched - Stewards 1:29 PM ET   
#5    Jm Paris  First Start Since Reported as Gelding 5:00 AM ET   
Race: 3 Changes Time Posted
#1    Little King Corona  First Start Since Reported as Gelding 5:00 AM ET   
#2    Rureadyforthisstorm  First Start Since Reported as Gelding 5:00 AM ET   
  Scratched - Trainer 1:31 PM ET   
  Will Run (Previously Reported as scratched) 3:23 PM ET   
  Scratched - Trainer 3:24 PM ET   
Race: 4 Changes Time Posted
#4    Favorite Toast  Scratched - Veterinarian 1:32 PM ET   
Race: 5 Changes Time Posted
#3    Jl Moyeta  Jockey - Santos Carrizales changed to Juan S. Linares 4:22 PM ET   
#4    Ms Mildred Womack  Scratched - Stewards 1:33 PM ET   
Race: 6 Changes Time Posted
#2    Corona and Jewels  Scratched - Stewards 4:32 PM ET   
Race: 7 Changes Time Posted
#5    Okey Dokey Jewel  Scratched - Stewards 5:04 PM ET   
Race: 10 Changes Time Posted
#1    Waldo Girl  Jockey - Manuel Lara changed to Benito Tovar Morales 6:36 PM ET   
#7    Betcho  Scratched - Veterinarian 1:34 PM ET   
Race: 11 Changes Time Posted
#3    Mr Factor  Scratched - Veterinarian 1:34 PM ET   

Back to Index

Subscribe Click here to subscribe to Today's Scratches & Program Changes RSS Feeds

(Use of this data is subject to Equibase Company LLC's Terms of Use)

Equibase Company is the Official Supplier of Racing Information and Statistics to America's Best Racing, Breeders' Cup, Daily Racing Form, ESPN, MSNBC, NTRA, The Jockey Club, TRA, TVG and XpressBet.

Accepted Payments