Staff Directory

For assistance with on-line products or information about this website,
please contact On-Line Services at feedback@equibase.com or (800) 333-2211

Jason Wilson   President & Chief Operating Officer (859) 224-2860 jwilson@equibase.com
Carlie Ambrose    Director, EquiMedia & Advertising Sales (859) 224-2868 cambrose@equibase.com
Erin Carmody    Advertising Account Coordinator (859) 224-2865 ecarmody@equibase.com
Shelby Cook   Online Services Coordinator (859) 224-2863 scook@equibase.com
Chris Dawahare   Vice President, Data Operations & Development (859) 224-2862 cdawahare@equibase.com
Dee Dee Douglas    Digital Advertising Sales Representative (859) 224-2854 ddouglas@equibase.com
Stephen Hill   Manager, Advertising Operations (859) 224-2864 shill@equibase.com
Kelley Kraeszig   Vice President, Business Operations & Administration (859) 224-2706 kkraeszig@equibase.com
Tom Kudla    Digital Product Coordinator (859) 224-2739 tkudla@equibase.com
Rhonda Norby   Manager, Marketing & Communications (859) 224-2856 rnorby@equibase.com
Trese Norton   Western Field Supervisor (859) 224-2860 tnorton@jockeyclub.com
Steve Peery   Eastern Field Supervisor (859) 224-2860 speery@jockeyclub.com
Tom Roentz   Manager, Track & Field (859) 296-3090 troentz@jockeyclub.com
Katja Spencer   Manager, Operations (859) 224-2877 kspencer@equibase.com
Ellis Starr    National Racing Analyst (859) 224-2858 estarr@equibase.com
Jeannie Stivers    Manager, Business Support (859) 224-2878 jstivers@equibase.com
TrackMaster Staff Directory
David Siegel   Chief Executive Officer(650) 316-1020
ext. 108
dsiegel@trackmaster.com
Jim Vanderbosch   Vice President, Sales & Marketing (650) 316-1020
ext.117
jvanderbosch@trackmaster.com
Craig Walker   Product Development (650) 316-1020
ext.110
cwalker@trackmaster.com